top of page

Release Party for Forever and a Night


Click on pic for a link to events page.

Hi Everyone! Guess what? I'm having a release day party on Face book for the first book in my series, Forever and a Night. I'd love for you to come! The date is Thursday, July 6th from 6pm-9:30pm EST. Just save the date on your calendar, click on the link embedded in the picture above and you're on your way to a fun filled evening with me and several other authors. There will be book giveaways, games and all sorts of information about my book and books of other authors.

Get in on the early bird drawing for a copy of Forever and a Night. Go to the Face book page and hit the going button then shoot me an email telling me you're attending at: lanaherrera@yahoo.com Your email will be your entry into the drawing. Winner will be picked at the end of the night on July 6th. What are you waiting for? Email me today for a chance to win. Good luck!

bottom of page